To mobilversion

Gunnar Svenson

Area sales manager

gunnar.svenson@starsprings.com

Svante Rindetoft

Area sales manager

svante.rindetoft@starsprings.com

 

KAM Automotive

@starspring.com

Ulrika Johansson

Area sales manager

ulrika.johansson@starsprings.com

Johan Dahlin

Marketing manager

johan.dahlin@starsprings.com

Sincler L. L. de Lima Pase

 

sincler@starsprings.com.br

Starsprings do Brasil Curitiba starsprings@starsprings.com.br Tel: +55-41-3204-7000 Fax: +55-41-3204-7001 Endereço de visita/Endereço Postal: Rua José Leal de Oliveira, 404 Bairro Thomaz Coelho CEP: 83707-114 - Araucária - PR Brazil Fábio Valladão Consultor de Vendas – Moveleiro +55 41 99919-1252 fabio@starsprings.com.br
Nickson Cezar Cabral Consultor de Vendas – Moveleiro +55 62 98283-0909 nickson@starsprings.com.br

Rafał Modrzycki

Key Account Manager rafal.modrzycki@starsprings.pl

Rafał Modrzycki

Key Account Manager rafal.modrzycki@starsprings.pl

Starsprings USA Inc.

 

Visiting address/Postal address:

250 Fontaine Drive

Ridgeway, VA, 24148, USA

Johan Dalin President johan.dalin@starsprings.com T: +1-(276) 403-4500 M:+1-(276) 734-0299

Starsprings Design Centre

Support

Contact us

Starsprings Sweden

Starsprings Poland

Starsprings Brazil